Small Town Big Deal reruns show on Imperial County Fair

0

sMALL TOWN

IMPERIAL – This week on Small Town Big Deal, the hosts of the show,Rodney, Jann & crew, re-run their filming of the Imperial County California Mid-Winter Fair and their visit with a busy and thriving FFA chapter, Imperial CA.

Above is a photo of Rodney and Jann with John and Jose from the Imperial, CA FFA as they prepare to show at the County Fair.

The cable show can be found on Direct TV: channel 345 and Dish: channel 231

Showtimes

Thursdays:
9:30pm Eastern, 8:30pm Central
7:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Pacific

Repeats on Fridays:
11:30am Eastern, 10:30am Central
9:30am Mountain, 8:30am Pacific